Contacts

General

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Brad Spratt Manager, Supply Chain Services A/O Center (563) 262-3340 (563) 262-3345 bspratt@mpw.org
Judy Wieskamp C.P.M. Supervisor, Supply Chain Services A/O Center (563) 262-3341 (563) 262-3345 jwskamp@mpw.org
Kae Rudolph C.P.M. Supervisor, Supply Chain Services Generation Site (563) 262-3553 (563) 262-3592 krudolph@mpw.org
Rochelle Vroman Buyer/Analyst II A/O Center (563) 262-3343 (563) 262-3345 rvroman@mpw.org
Kasey Mathis Supply Chain Services Support Generation Site (563) 262-3554 (563) 262-3592 kmathis@mpw.org
Rey Sotelo Inventory Analyst Generation Site (563) 262-3558 (563) 262-3592 rsotelo@mpw.org
Allicia Zumwalt Buyer Analyst I A/O Center (563) 262-3342 (563) 262-3345 allicia.zumwalt@mpw.org
Kally Leopard Project Specialist A/O Center (563) 262-3344 (563) 262-3345 kleopard@mpw.org

Warehouse A/O Center

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Kim Terrill Storekeeper Warehouse A/O Center (563) 262-3482 (563) 262-3345 kterrill@mpw.org
Larry Brown Storekeeper Warehouse A/O Center (563) 262-3482 (563) 262-3345 lbrown@mpw.org

Warehouse Generation Site

Name Position Location Phone Fax Email
Rich Burke Senior Storekeeper Warehouse Generation Site (563) 262-3551 (563) 262-3592 rburke@mpw.org
Tracy Hatfield Storekeeper Warehouse Generation Site (563) 262-3550 (563) 262-3592 thatfield@mpw.org